Why hello 2015 and thank you dear reader

1-IMG_0633

Happy inky new year everyone! I hope you all had a lovely inky christmas with family and friends. Apologies for the lack of posts its been a crazy month with lots going on.

I recently updated my main website with some new beautiful inky pieces, entered an art community event , started my first self promotional project and designed a fabric line * huff wheeze huff *.

Picasa 3 02012015 174556.bmp

I have a lot of inky plans for the blog during 2015 with lots of creative inky bits to help hopefully many of you. I just wanted to say though:

 “Thank you so much for following my little blog”.

I’ve come across such amazing creative blogs here on word press and made some lovely creative friends. So again thank you for your likes, comments and may 2015 be a fruitful a year for you to.

Kate x

One thought on “Why hello 2015 and thank you dear reader

Comment ...