Its all a big hoot! #bighoot2015

1-IMG_0669

It’s all a big hoot guys and things have gotten very inky at my little studio lately. On top of my new venture occupying my time and attention I was also *drum roll* selected as one of the winning designers for the Birmingham wild in art big hoot project.

So for a week this may I’ll be commuting to Birmingham to get inky producing the Big hoot owl and I’m so excited about it! This is my first ever big art commission so this tiny inky illustrator is taking big steps to better things.

You can do anything I believe if you try your best and have a little faith in yourself .

Katie x

 

13 thoughts on “Its all a big hoot! #bighoot2015

Comment ...

