Be brave.Be bold.Be Inky

DSC_0021

“Inky inspiration can be found in many places I believe, places we don’t expect to find it and sometimes even in something as small and dainty as a flower.”

IMG_0706

It was afew months ago that from a seed of inspiration I found through a creative friend on Instagram that a very inky project of my own began to bloom. I took that inspiration, believed in myself and was able to connect with some blooming amazing people. Find out more about my inky love through the letterbox project over at the Bloom & Wild blog.

Believe that if you’re brave, bold and get inky you can do just about anything.

Lots of inky love,

Kate x

Comment ...

