An inky interview with ???

 

Enchanting nature illustration by Kate Leonard  Creative Digest - Google Chrome 14012015 095518.bmp

Yesterday I woke up to a very inky surprise to find my interview with Creative Digest published and live! You can take a peek at the post here ( or the image) to see what our inky interview was all about. I can’t express how exciting it was to take part in my very first creative interview and wanted to say thank you to Creative Digest for giving me the opportunity.

Kate x

Comment ...

