A very inky #inktober

Sadly #inktobers come to an end but I had so much fun getting the pens out and being more inky everyday ( its a must to be inky daily anyway but sometimes life runs away with you). Here’s a peek at some of the inktober instagrams I made and though I do have one more inky reveal project up my sleeve I am going to hold onto it a little longer to just keep you all in suspense :).

Fullscreen capture 28102014 114834.bmp

Fullscreen capture 28102014 114954.bmp

Fullscreen capture 28102014 115001.bmp

(You can find close up’s of my inky doodles over at my instagram page)

Please let me know what you did for #inktober it would be great to see what you all got up to :).

Kate x

Comment ...

