Inky studio october sneak peek

 

IMG_0511

Keeping things inky and simple I thought I’d pop up a sneak peek of my desk today and what I’m currently working on whilst I’m away from the blog. Now I’m not hiding but working on some collection work and portfolio pieces to really update my little inky business ( you might have noticed a slight blog design change? I’m a one girl inky band so I’m getting there slowly but surely πŸ™‚ ).

IMG_0512

I’m also taking part in #inktober which many fellow talented illustrators and artists are also doing, you can see over at my inky instagram Β what myself and many other creatives are up to ( why not even take part yourself ?)

IMG_0513

So what’s on your inky desk today?

Kate x

 

 

4 thoughts on “Inky studio october sneak peek

  1. My desk certainly isn’t looking as nice as yours (I’m at work so there isn’t a creative object in sight). I try and make it more interesting with my phone call doodles, it’s funny what comes out of the sub conscious! πŸ™‚

    • Hey kim ! oh the dreaded day job 😦 I recall my days in office were the same so I can really empathize and understand where you’re coming from! Although with your creative ambition and determination you’ll be able to have an unbelievably amazing creative studio space one day I’m sure with plenty of creative things in sight that out do those phone call doodles πŸ™‚ x I still work a small cinderella job myself that’s not all that glamourous but lets stick at it I’m 100% positive we can do this and be something great πŸ™‚ x Can’t wait to read you’re next post x kate

Comment ...

