End of year tag

Hey everyone,

So I’ve noticed many of my favourite youtubers are doing the “end of year tag” and to round-up 2013 and my thoughts I thought I would make a blog version myself ๐Ÿ™‚ and then at the end tag one of my blogging friends to make their own to!

Desktop1

ย What’s the best thing that happened this year?ย 

There have been ย so many good things that have happened this year that I’ve taken for granted as being big achievements for me. I’ve done things that I was anxious about because I wasn’t sure they would work out but I surprised myself and achieved what I set out to and proved my inner wuss wrong. A few of the things I’ve achieved in 2013:

  • Graduated from university
  • Ventured onto a post-graduate business course
  • Started up my business / career
  • Went traveling on my own
  • Discovered my true love of blogging ๐Ÿ™‚

What’s the worst thing to happen this year ?ย 

With the good comes the not so good like accidentally reversing my car into a small wall but to be honest this year hasn’t been that bad and for that I’m grateful. I think that everyone deserves a bit of luck in their lives and I’m happy that 2013 has been a good year for me and 2014 will also have lots of good things in store.

What’s your aim for the new year?

I think for the new year I want to “Just say yes” to more opportunities, in the past I’ve said no to things in life because of the fact of being scared but realise its to easy to be scared and let that feeling stop you from doing things that might not actually be that bad. ย So firstly to say yes more , secondly to stay healthy and be happy and lastly to do YouTube videos . I’m gonna do a video this week and then I shall post the link to my latest piece here on my blog for you all to take a look at.

Thank you so much for taking a peek at my post :), I’d like to tag Jen over at markersยตns to do this tag over at her blog!

Kate x
ย |ย Twitterย |ย Pinterestย |ย Youtubeย |
Comment ...

