Favourite winter #designer #maker

pumpkinsputnik_banner_2012

Today I thought I’d blog about one of my favourite designer makers whom I truly love and admire the work of Pumpkinsputnik . Emma Wilson is the notebook extraordinaire and  designer maker of some extremely beautiful handmade paper goods and stationary products one of which I am the lucky owner of :).  Her work is very much inspired by florals and natures sights and scene around to which she captures the everlasting beauty of within her images.

© Pumpkinsputnik© Pumpkinsputnik

Emma handbinds and hand makes all of her papergood notebooks herself from her studio based in Glasgow and also has a society 6 online shop with more yummy products from homewares to apple accessories to have a look at. I have to admit whenever I happen to gaze upon  her work I get this sudden uplifting and enlightening feel then again I am a bit of a nature nerd myself so there we go! Pumpkinsputnik has a brand new notebook collection released not to long ago which are perfect for any notebook or sketchbook lover.

Untitled-1

© Pumpkinsputnik

Kate x
 | Twitter | Pinterest | Youtube |
Comment ...

