Little Woodland creatures , doodle & museum visit

Recently Updated

Hello there,

So this weekend I decided to have a little trip to my local museum here in stoke, to tell the truth I’d not visited in quite a while but there they have a variety of wildlife and woodland preserved creatures Β for members of the public to view ( shame they’re not alive and pottering about 😦 ). Still though they’re very beautiful creatures and I have to admit I think I’d have to camp out in all types of winter weather to get a sneaky peak at these.

I’m in the process of putting together some sketches of the woodland creatures I discovered there , in hopes of bringing them to life within my illustrations on my page. Here’s a sneaky peek of what I’ve been working on so far though!

Kate x
Β |Β TwitterΒ |Β PinterestΒ |Β YoutubeΒ |
Comment ...

