Autumn artist retreat & 5 things about me

Hello everyone,

So recently I went away to Anglesey for a bit of an artist retreat,feeling abit pooped from a busy year I felt a much neededย break away from the business and books for some “me” time was due.Since I have afew memorable photos I thought I’d post them here for memory keeping ๐Ÿ™‚ whilst also telling your 5 things about me that you don’t know since we’ve not had much time to get to know each other yet!

Recently Updated

ยฉ Kate Leonard

1. I have a huge love for chocolate brownies no sooner they’re baked they disappear haha who knew?

2. I have 3 golden hairy retrievers at home ( if you can’t tell already I love them to bits!)

3. I am a little on the short side, being 5 “1 I think good things come in small parcels ๐Ÿ™‚ .

4. My favourite home decor style is neutral shabby chic ๐Ÿ™‚ and vintagey things.

5. I love to bake,blog,draw and play the piano at grade 6

Kate x
ย |ย Twitterย |ย Pinterestย |ย Youtubeย |
Comment ...

