New beginnings

Hello anonymous reader ,

 Its been  a while since I posted last and I am now officially set free from captivity that is university education , don’t get me wrong there’s nothing wrong with higher education but it certainly feels good to spread my wings out a bit and finally get to do things of my own accord!

So like myself many of you are probably wondering what to do next, you’ve handed in your final submission and now is the wait for your finished marks and yet you have all this free time to yourself to ponder on what to do next . If you intend to set up your own business you could probably be putting together a business plan or application for funding, me myself I’m going to actually get stuck into blogging more and more as well as slowly build up my freelance illustration business from home.

There’s more to come from this blog over the coming months!

Comment ...

