Making a logo


Making a logo and memorable image for your brand.

Now for the longest time I’ve put off making my own logo I could never settle on what I wanted my brand image to look like or the kind of impression I wanted to make ( call me picky or a perfectionist both are very true).So after doodling around  with my software for afew hours , changing fonts I kept developing my logo until I got the finished result at the bottom.  So whats your opinion and do you have any potential suggestions?  I think its pretty good so far I can always tweak it a little more at a later date but overall its looking promising 🙂 .

Comment ...

